Anchor Bay Bar and Grill
3460 N. Biron Dr.
Wis Rapids, WI
(Biron)
(715) 423-0010

Summer 2010 Music Schedule

Sun., May 30 The Lizardz 4pm

Sun., June 6 The aTOMix 4pm
Sun., June 13 Groovitational Pull 4pm
Sat., June 19 The Travelin Hearts 6pm
Sun., June 20 The Annie Rose Band 4pm
Sun., June 27 El Donk 4pm

Sun., July 4 The Lizardz 5pm
Sat., July 10 - Ron Pleet 6pm
Sun., July 11 First-Last Call 4pm
Sat., July 17 The Traveling Hearts 6pm
Sun., July 18 The Mud Angels
Sun., July 25 The Weavils 4pm

Sun., Aug 1 T.U.G.G. 4pm
Sat., Aug 7 First-Last Call 6pm
Sun., Aug 8 Rattlesnake&Eggs 4pm
Sun., Aug 15 The Kommissioners 4pm
Sun., Aug 22 Tuck Pence 4pm
Sat., Aug 28 Rumours 4pm
Sun., Aug 29 Southbound 4pm
 

ALL ACTS OUTDOORS
(weather permitting),
ALL AGES WELCOME,
NO COVER CHARGE

THANKS
Jeff/Dennis


back to weavils home page